Google BBS Terminal: Google in 80’s

Published May 8, 2012 by Justn Obud Dy

C:\DOS\BBS\GOOGLE>google.com
Loading…

Selected BBS [GOOGLE SEARCH ENGINE]
Dialing number…
Sending connection key…
Receiving data…

2 comments on “Google BBS Terminal: Google in 80’s

  • I drop a comment each time I like a article on a website or I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.
    Usually it’s triggered by the passion displayed in the article I browsed.

    And on this post Google BBS Terminal: Google in 80’s | Yahayah
    | Live . Life. I was moved enough to leave a thought 🙂 I
    do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Is it only me or
    does it look like like some of these comments come across like
    they are written by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional sites,
    I’d like to keep up with you. Would you list every one of your community sites like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  • Say something before you leave...

